Our Team

Service is our number one priority at Messezentrum Salzburg. Get to know the team that will take care of you and your needs.

Executive Management

DI (FH) Alexander Kribus MBA
Executive Director
Am Messezentrum 1
5020 Salzburg
Österreich
T: +43 662 24 04 41
Cornelia Götzinger
Assistant CEO
Am Messezentrum 1
5020 Salzburg
Österreich
T: +43 662 24 04 41
goetzinger@mzs.at

Marketing & Communications

Mag. Hansjörg Wechselberger
Head of Marketing & Communications
Am Messezentrum 1
5020 Salzburg
Österreich
T: +43 662 24 04 14
wechselberger@mzs.at
Philipp Habring
Mediadesign
Am Messezentrum 1
5020 Salzburg
Österreich
T: +43 662 24 04 32
habring@mzs.at
Mag. Veronika Krenn
Marketing & Communications
Am Messezentrum 1
5020 Salzburg
Österreich
T: +43 662 24 04 36
krenn@mzs.at
Melanie Gastberger BA
Marketing & Communications
Am Messezentrum 1
5020 Salzburg
Österreich
T: +43 662 24 04 33
gastberger@mzs.at
Katharina-Sophie Zotter MA
Marketing & Communications
Am Messezentrum 1
5020 Salzburg
Österreich
T: +43 662 24 04 47
zotter@mzs.at
Marlis Brunnauer
Marketing & Communications
Am Messezentrum 1
5020 Salzburg
Österreich
T: +43 662 24 04 45
brunnauer@mzs.at
Denise Müller BA
Project Communications
Am Messezentrum 1
5020 Salzburg
Österreich
T: +43 662 24 04 57
mueller@mzs.at

Exhibitions

Mag. (FH) Christian Wenninger
Head of Exhibitions
Am Messezentrum 1
5020 Salzburg
Österreich
T: +43 662 24 04 51
wenninger@mzs.at
Michael Schweigebauer
Project Management
Am Messezentrum 1
5020 Salzburg
Österreich
T: +43 662 24 04 53
schweigebauer@mzs.at
Maria Kneidl BA
Project Management
Am Messezentrum 1
5020 Salzburg
Österreich
T: +43 662 24 04 63
kneidl@mzs.at
Christina Rieder
Project Management
Am Messezentrum 1
5020 Salzburg
Österreich
T: +43 662 24 04 59
rieder@mzs.at
Tanja Lettner
Project Management
Am Messezentrum 1
5020 Salzburg
Österreich
T: +43 662 24 04 37
lettner@mzs.at
Bianca Schlömmer
Event Services
Am Messezentrum 1
5020 Salzburg
Österreich
T: +43 662 24 04 61
schloemmer@mzs.at
Yavuz Kayisci
Event Services
Am Messezentrum 1
5020 Salzburg
Österreich
T: +43 662 24 04 38
kayisci@mzs.at
Josip Jurak
Event Services
Am Messezentrum 1
5020 Salzburg
Österreich
T: +43 662 24 04 46
jurak@mzs.at

Events

Michaela Glinz
Head of Events
Am Messezentrum 1
5020 Salzburg
Österreich
T: +43 662 24 04 50
glinz@mzs.at
Roman Maurer-Petschk MA
Project Management
Am Messezentrum 1
5020 Salzburg
Österreich
T: +43 662 24 04 49
maurer@mzs.at
Lisa Magdalena Schiefer
Project Management
Am Messezentrum 1
5020 Salzburg
Österreich
T: +43 662 24 04 12
schiefer@mzs.at
Sandrine Krampl
Sales Management
Am Messezentrum 1
5020 Salzburg
Österreich
T: +43 662 24 04 31
krampl@mzs.at
Theresa Wimmer MA
Sales Management
Am Messezentrum 1
5020 Salzburg
Österreich
T: +43 662 24 04 52
wimmer@mzs.at

Technical Event Services

Andreas Kettner
Head of Technical Event Services
Am Messezentrum 1
5020 Salzburg
Österreich
kettner@mzs.at
Andreas Puchner
Technical Event Services
Am Messezentrum 1
5020 Salzburg
Österreich
puchner@mzs.at
Thomas Walkner
Technical Event Services
Am Messezentrum 1
5020 Salzburg
Österreich
walkner@mzs.at
Tom Thiele
Technical Event Services
Am Messezentrum 1
5020 Salzburg
Österreich
thiele@mzs.at

Finance & Human Resources

ppa. Maria Zillner
Head of Finance & Human Resources
Am Messezentrum 1
5020 Salzburg
Österreich
T: +43 662 24 04 43
zillner@mzs.at
Robert Brunner LLB.oec.
Finance & Controlling
Am Messezentrum 1
5020 Salzburg
Österreich
T: +43 662 24 04 34
brunner@mzs.at
Sylvia Tobolka
Finance
Am Messezentrum 1
5020 Salzburg
Österreich
T: +43 662 24 04 55
tobolka@mzs.at

Technical Management

Friedrich Holzer
Technical Director
Am Messezentrum 1
5020 Salzburg
Österreich
T: +43 662 24 04 44
holzer@mzs.at
Mag. Kathrin Miedaner
Infrastructure Projects & Central Services
Am Messezentrum 1
5020 Salzburg
Österreich
T: +43 662 24 04 39
miedaner@mzs.at
Lavinia Putz
Infrastructure Projects & Central Services
Am Messezentrum 1
5020 Salzburg
Österreich
T: +43 662 24 04 62
putz@mzs.at
Manuel Hofinger
Building Technology
Am Messezentrum 1
5020 Salzburg
Österreich
hofinger@mzs.at
Wolfgang Bankhammer
Building Technology
Am Messezentrum 1
5020 Salzburg
Österreich
bankhammer@mzs.at
Heinz Trommer
Hall Inspector & Operational Safety
Am Messezentrum 1
5020 Salzburg
Österreich
trommer@mzs.at
Mag. Eva Bayer
Assistant Technical Director
Am Messezentrum 1
5020 Salzburg
Österreich
T: +43 662 24 04 54
bayer@mzs.at

Reception

Lejla Djuhic
Reception Desk
Am Messezentrum 1
5020 Salzburg
Österreich
T: +43 662 24 04 60
rezeption@mzs.at