Our Team

Service is our number one priority at Messezentrum Salzburg. In addition to the role of the terrain rental company and our own organiser, we therefore see ourselves fundamentally as a provider of services. Get to know the team that will take care of you and your needs.

Executive Management

DI (FH) Alexander Kribus MBA
Executive Director
Am Messezentrum 1
5020 Salzburg
Österreich
T: +43 662 24 04 41
Afra Hinterhöller
Assistent CEO
Am Messezentrum 1
5020 Salzburg
Österreich
T: +43 662 2404 41
hinterhoeller@mzs.at

Staff Unit Sales & Business Development

Michaela Glinz
Staff Unit Sales & Business edvelopment
Am Messezentrum 1
5020 Salzburg
Österreich
T: +43 662 24 04 50
glinz@mzs.at

Marketing & Communications

Mag. Hansjörg Wechselberger MIM
Head of Marketing & Communications
Am Messezentrum 1
5020 Salzburg
Österreich
T: +43 662 24 04 0
wechselberger@mzs.at
Denise Müller
Marketing & Communication Manager
Am Messezentrum 1
5020 Salzburg
Österreich
T: +43 662 24 04 57
mueller@mzs.at
Sarah Grützner
Marketing & Communication Manager
Am Messezentrum 1
5020 Salzburg
Österreich
T: +43 662 24 04 45
gruetzner@mzs.at
Yvonne Ritter
Marketing & Communication Manager
Am Messezentrum 1
5020 Salzburg
Österreich
T: +43 662 24 04 47
ritter@mzs.at
Katharina-Sophie Zotter
Marketing & Communications
Am Messezentrum 1
5020 Salzburg
Österreich
T: +43 662 24 04 0
zotter@mzs.at
Sabrina Stoiber
Sabrina Stoiber
Media design
Am Messezentrum 1
5020 Salzburg
Österreich
T: +43 662 24 04 33
stoiber@mzs.at
Adna Halilagic
Media design
Am Messezentrum 1
5020 Salzburg
Österreich
T: +43 662 2404 32
halilagic@mzs.at

Exhibitions

Mag. (FH) Christian Wenninger
Head of Exhibitions
Am Messezentrum 1
5020 Salzburg
Österreich
T: +43 662 24 04 51
wenninger@mzs.at
Maria Breu
Project Management
Am Messezentrum 1
5020 Salzburg
Österreich
T: +43 662 24 04 63
breu@mzs.at
Christina Rieder
Project Management
Am Messezentrum 1
5020 Salzburg
Österreich
T: +43 662 24 04 59
rieder@mzs.at
Tanja Lettner
Project Management
Am Messezentrum 1
5020 Salzburg
Österreich
T: +43 662 24 04 37
lettner@mzs.at
Nina Hofer
Project Management
Am Messezentrum 1
5020 Salzburg
Österreich
T: +43 662 24 04 64
hofer@mzs.at
Lena Braito
Project management
Am Messezentrum 1
5020 Salzburg
Österreich
T: +43 662 24 04 36
braito@mzs.at
Michael Schweigebauer
Project Management
Am Messezentrum 1
5020 Salzburg
Österreich
T: +43 662 24 04 53
schweigebauer@mzs.at
Yavuz Kayisci
Event Services
Am Messezentrum 1
5020 Salzburg
Österreich
T: +43 662 24 04 38
kayisci@mzs.at
Fridolin Schrempp
Event services
Am Messezentrum 1
5020 Salzburg
Österreich
T: +43 662 24 04 46
schrempp@mzs.at
Markus Reischl
Event services
Am Messezentrum 1
5020 Salzburg
Österreich
T: +43 662 24 04 39
reischl@mzs.at

Events

Niclas Grundner
Head of Events
Am Messezentrum 1
5020 Salzburg
Österreich
T: 43 662 24 04 52
grundner@mzs.at
Lisa Magdalena Schiefer, Team Events
Lisa Magdalena Schiefer
Sales Management
Am Messezentrum 1
5020 Salzburg
Österreich
T: +43 662 24 04 12
schiefer@mzs.at
Selina Neureiter
Selina Neureiter
Sales Management
Am Messezentrum 1
5020 Salzburg
Österreich
T: +43 662 24 04 52
neureiter@mzs.at
Cornelia Salzlechner
Sales Management
Am Messezentrum 1
5020 Salzburg
Österreich
T: +43 662 24 04 31
salzlechner@mzs.at
Elisabeth Hirsch
Sales Management
Am Messezentrum 1
5020 Salzburg
Österreich
T: +43 662 2404 62
hirsch@mzs.at
Luisa Absmann
Project Management
Am Messezentrum 1
5020 Salzburg
Österreich
T: +43 662 24 04 13
absmann@mzs.at
Katharina Auer
Project Management
Am Messezentrum 1
5020 Salzburg
Österreich
auer@mzs.at
Laura Lodek
Project Management
Am Messezentrum 1
5020 Salzburg
Österreich
T: +43 662 24 04 48
lodek@mzs.at

Technical Event Services

Andreas Kettner
Head of Technical Event Services
Am Messezentrum 1
5020 Salzburg
Österreich
kettner@mzs.at
Andreas Puchner
Technical Event Services
Am Messezentrum 1
5020 Salzburg
Österreich
puchner@mzs.at
Thomas Walkner
Technical Event Services
Am Messezentrum 1
5020 Salzburg
Österreich
walkner@mzs.at
Tom Thiele
Technical Event Services
Am Messezentrum 1
5020 Salzburg
Österreich
thiele@mzs.at

Finance & Human Resources

Michael Kulzer
Head of Finance & Human Resources
Am Messezentrum 1
5020 Salzburg
Österreich
T: +43 662 24 04 43
kulzer@mzs.at
Sylvia Tobolka
Finance
Am Messezentrum 1
5020 Salzburg
Österreich
T: +43 662 24 04 55
tobolka@mzs.at
Lejla Djuhic
Finance
Am Messezentrum 1
5020 Salzburg
Österreich
T: +43 662 24 04 42
djuhic@mzs.at
Robert Brunner
Finance & Controlling
Am Messezentrum 1
5020 Salzburg
Österreich
T: +43 662 24 04 34
brunner@mzs.at

Technical Management

Friedrich Holzer
Technical Director
Am Messezentrum 1
5020 Salzburg
Österreich
T: +43 662 24 04 44
holzer@mzs.at
Mag. Eva Bayer
Assistant Technical Director
Am Messezentrum 1
5020 Salzburg
Österreich
T: +43 662 24 04 80
bayer@mzs.at
Bianca Schlömmer
Event Services
Am Messezentrum 1
5020 Salzburg
Österreich
T: +43 662 24 04 61
schloemmer@mzs.at
Manuel Hofinger
Building Technology
Am Messezentrum 1
5020 Salzburg
Österreich
hofinger@mzs.at
Wolfgang Bankhammer
Building Technology
Am Messezentrum 1
5020 Salzburg
Österreich
bankhammer@mzs.at
Rustam Umarov
Hall Inspector & Operational Safety
Am Messezentrum 1
5020 Salzburg
Österreich
umarov@mzs.at

Reception

Katharina Kimmel
Reception
Am Messezentrum 1
5020 Salzburg
Österreich
T: +43 662 24 04 60
rezeption@mzs.at
Larisa Mikhailova
Trainee Eventmanagement
Am Messezentrum 1
5020 Salzburg
Österreich
T: + 43 662 24 04 29
mikhailova@mzs.at